spacer
Montag, 21. August 2017 anmelden  
spacer
Image-Area
spacer
spacer
spacer Home Spacer Site-Map Spacer Contact Spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer
spacer
Geschäftsführung
Tabitha Menzinger
t.menzinger@cp-solutions.at
Telefon: +43 512 26 33 34 - 205

Assistenz Geschäftsführung

Petra Bernert
p.bernert@cp-solutions.at
Telefon: +43 512 26 33 34 - 200

Leitung Verkauf.Marketing

Norbert Klingenschmid
n.klingenschmid@cp-solutions.at
Telefon: +43 512 26 33 34 - 207

Leitung Softwareentwicklung

Sinisa Ranimirov
s.ranimirov@cp-solutions.at
Telefon: +43 512 26 33 34 - 204

Objektmanagement.Projektkoordinator

Matthias Prajczer
m.prajczer@cp-solutions.at
Telefon: +43 512 26 33 34 - 212

Consulting

Yaqoob Aziz
y.aziz@cp-solutions.at
Telefon: +43 512 26 33 34 - 218

  Markus Bäck
m.baeck@cp-solutions.at
Telefon: +43 512 26 33 34 - 214

Abteilung Objektmanagement.Onlineservicecenter.Ticketing

Benjamin Bernert
b.bernert@cp-solutions.at
Telefon: +43 512 26 33 34 - 208

Bernd Schranz
b.schranz@cp-solutions.at
Telefon: +43 512 26 33 34 - 210

Birgit Denifl
b.denifl@cp-solutions.at
Telefon: +43 512 26 33 34 - 213

Patrik Mallaun
p.mallaun@cp-solutions.at
Telefon: +43 512 26 33 34 - 202

Christian Hollaus
c.hollaus@cp-solutions.at
Telefon: +43 512 26 33 34 - 202

David Triendl
david.triendl@cp-solutions.at
Telefon: +43 512 26 33 34 - 233

Abteilung Plattformentwicklung.DMS

Florian Baldemaier
f.baldemaier@cp-solutions.at
Telefon: +43 512 26 33 34 - 211

Daniel Triendl
d.triendl@cp-solutions.at
Telefon: +43 512 26 33 34 - 203



Abteilung Dokumentation.Schulung

Stefanie Jahn
s.jahn@cp-solutions.at
Telefon: +43 512 26 33 34 - 215
spacer